Chancellors Club Teaching Professorship

Award Name: 
Chancellors Club Teaching Professorship
Award Description: 
The professorship is intended to recognize the teaching contributions made to the University by a member of the faculty over a period of ten years or more. ‚Äč
Award Unit: 
Provost Office
Award Eligibility: 
Award Owner: 
Award Rank: 
Senior tenured
Award Call: 
Award Application Deadline: 
Award Summary: 
Membership to the Chancellors Club for a tenured professor with annual stipend.
Award Application Process: 
Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
  • 23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times