University Committee on Sabbatical Leave

Barbara Bichelmeyer, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor  Mahasweta Banerjee, Social Welfare  Roberto De Guzman, Molecular Biosciences  Teri Finneman, School of Journalism & Mass Communications

Robert Fiorentino, Linguistics  Veronica Garibotto, Spanish & Portuguese  Tim Hossler, School of Architecture & Design  Suzanne Shontz, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Ketty Wong, Music  Alesia Woszidlo, Communication Studies 

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today